The Summaries and the communications must be sent to the President of the Scientific committee at the following addresses: 

1)Professor Moustapha KASSE
Ecole de Dakar, Doyen Honoraire de la Faculté des Sciences Economiques et de Gestion, Université Cheikh Anta Diop,
BP 5683, Dakar Fann 

2) By E-mail and Phone
Tel : 00221338644250
00221 766613939
00221776052747 3) 

3) To the Department in charge of Macroeconomics Policies of ECOWAS 

Kalilou Sylla
Personal Assistant of the Commissionner   

Siméon Koffi
Principal Programme Officer of Research and Development 

4) Courrier of the Scientific Committee